Planning Board Members

Chairperson: Dorothy Morgan

Secretary: Diane Herzog email

  • Dorothy Morgan
  • David Knapp
  • Scott Lang
  • Neil Valentine
  • David Paul

Planning Board meets the first Tuesday of each month-Work Sessions 6:00 PM, Planning Board Meeting 7:00 PM, as needed.

Zoning Board Members

Chairperson: Eric Collyer

Secretary: Diane Herzog email

  • Eric Collyer
  • William Silpoch
  • David Leach
  • Adam Moore
  • Mark Gregoire

Zoning Board of Appeals meets the first Monday of each month at 7:00 PM, as needed.

Planning Board Minutes

Planning Board Agenda

Zoning Board of Appeals Minutes

Zoning Board of Appeals Agenda