Home

Assessor's Office

Highway Dept.
 
 
 
 

     

                 
     
 

Name

Phone (585) Email
Town Supervisor John Morriss 638-6570 ext. 110 supervisor@townofmurray.org
Town Board

Ed Bower

Lloyd Christ

Paul Hendel

Kathy Case

638-5236

638-6294

638-5085

638-8005

ebower@townofmurray.org

lchrist@townofmurray.org

phendel@townofmurray.org

kcase@townofmurray.org

Town Clerk Cindy Oliver 638-6570 ext. 100 clerk@townofmurray.org
Deputy Clerk Val Mauro

638-6570 ext. 101

vmauro@townofmurray.org
Town Justices

Gary Passarell

Ted Spada

638-6570

ext. 112

ext. 111

tspada@nycourts.gov

Court Clerks

Kelli Passarell (T/J Passarell)

Jeanne Spada (T/J Spada)

638-6570

ext. 111

ext. 112

 

 

Town Assessors

Lynn Wood

638-6570

ext. 106 & 107

assessor@townofmurray.org

Building Inspector

Code Enforcement

 

Ron Vendetti 638-6570 ext. 109 codes@townofmurray.org
Highway & Water Superintendent Ed Morgan

638-8507

ext. 102

edmorgan@rochester.rr.com
Water Billing Clerk Louise Passarell

638-8507

ext. 103

lzona@townofmurray.org
Attorney for the Town Jeff Martin 638-6331  
Planning Board Chairperson David Nenni 254-5454

 

Zoning Board Chairperson A.J. Gifaldi 469-4421  
Town Historian Marsha Defilipps 638-8188  

 

 

Town of Murray

3840 Fancher Road

Holley, New York  14470

585-638-6570

 

For site comments: webmaster@townofmurray.org